Etusivu > Kuntapššttšjšt > Arkisto > Lautakunnat†2013-2016

Lautakunnat†2013-2016

Pöytyä Keskustan lautakunnan jäsenet v. 2013-2016:

Tarkastuslautakunta
pj. Timo H√§m√§l√§inen†p. 0500-596 486
timo.hamalainen@metsolanmatkailu.com

Keskusvaalilautakunta
vpj. Ville Reunanen†040-550†2908
ville.reunanen@pp.inet.fi††

Perusturvalautakunta
vpj. Rauno Lehtovuori†p. 040-593 4120
rauno.lehtovuori@luukku.com
Hannu Ketola p. 040-722 0317
h.i.ketola@luukku.com
Hellevi Kulmala p. 040-700 2598
perhe.kulmala@gmail.com
Teija Lehtonen p. 040-760 0708
teija.lehtonen1967@luukku.com


Koulutuslautakunta
vpj.†Toni J√§lk√∂†p. 044-505 2235
toni.jalko@seutuposti.fi
Marika Loponen†050-344 1703
marika.loponen@gmail.com††
Sanna Lindfros 040-737 0826
sanna.t.lindfors@gmail.com††
Anssi Santavuori p. 040-193 8180
anssi.santavuori@pp.inet.fi

Tekninen lautakunta
pj. Ilkka Ali-Rontti p. 050-540 8731
ilkka.alirontti@gmail.com
Ville Simola p. 040-553 5256
isontuvantila@gmail.com
Vilja Lahti p. 040-823 5631
vilja.lahti@gmail.com
Ann-Mari Tammenlaakso Anttonen p. 050-520 4114 annmari.tammenlaakso@gmail.com

Rakennuslautakunta
pj. Jarno Laukkanen p. 0500-833 679
jarno.laukkanen@pp.inet.fi
Tero Kulju p. 040-513 7489
tkulju@luukku.com
Sirkka Ter√§nt√∂†p. 040-835 7555

Vapaa-aikalautakunta
vpj. Juho Raiko p. 040-507 2669
juho.raiko@jippii.fi
Suvi Lindgren p. 044-367 7911
suvi.lindgren@gmail.com
Oskari Sihvonen p. 0400-531 480
sihvonen.oskari@gmail.com


P√∂yty√§-Aura†vesihuoltolautakunta
Hilkka Lindgren†0400-829 588
hilkka.lindgren@pp.inet.fi



PŲytyšn Keskusta

//