Etusivu > Kuntapäättäjät > Valtuustoryhmä 2017-2021

Valtuustoryhmä 2017-2021

Kajander Rauno p. 050-5669123 rauno.kajander@seutuposti.fi


Hutko Sinikka p. 040 052 5659 sinikka.hutko@poytya.fi


Loponen Marika p. 050 344 1703 marikaloponen@gmail.com


Lahti Vilja p. 040-8235631 vilja.lahti@gmail.com


Haapaniemi Terhi p. 050 322 4339 terhi.haapaniemi@poytya.fi


Salonen Matti p. 050 074 1050 matti.salonen@poytya.fi


Autio Markku p. 050-541 4517 markku.autio@pp1.inet.fi


Ojala Lauri p. 050 547 5109 lauri.ojala@poytya.fi


Niittymaa Veikko p. 0400-121 867 veikko.niittymaa@mt1.fi


Rauhansuu Janne p. 0500-533 408 janne.rauhansuu@gmail.com  


Ali-Rontti Ilkka p. 050-540 8731 ilkka.alirontti@gmail.com


Arponen Eeva


Lehtovuori Timo


Naire-Koivisto Laura


Ketola Hannu

Varat:
Virtanen Marja-Liisa


Takatalo Taneli


Keloniemi-Hurttila Elina p. 050-363 9465 elina.keloniemihurttila@gmail.com


Hakanpää Vesa





Pöytyän Keskusta