Etusivu > Kuntapäättäjät > Valtuusto

Valtuusto

P�yty�n valtuuston pj. 2013-2014

Markku Autio p. 050-541 4517
markku.autio@pp1.inet.fi

P�yty�n Keskustan valtuuston edustajat 2013-2016:

Rauno Kajander p. 050-5669123
rauno.kajander@seutuposti.fi
 

Hilkka Lindgren p. 0400-829 588
hilkka.lindgren@pp.inet.fi

Rauno Lehtovuori p. 040-593 4120
rauno.lehtovuori@luukku.com

Veikko Niittymaa p. 0400-121 867
veikko.niittymaa@mt1.fi

Ville Simola p. 040-5535256
isontuvantila@gmail.com

Toni J�lk� p. 044-5052235
toni.jalko@seutuposti.fi

Janne Rauhansuu p. 0500-533 408
janne.rauhansuu@gmail.com  

Ilkka Ali-Rontti p. 050-540 8731
ilkka.alirontti@gmail.com

Elina Keloniemi-Hurttila p. 050-363 9465
elina.keloniemihurttila@gmail.com

Jarno Laukkanen p. 050-0833679
jarno.laukkanen@pp.inet.fi

Veikko Pitk�nen p. 040-5530235
vk.pitkanen@gmail.com

Timo H�m�l�inen p. 0500-596486
timo.hamalainen@metsolanmatkailu.com

Vilja Lahti p. 040-8235631
vilja.lahti@gmail.com

 
 
 

Pöytyän Keskusta