Etusivu > Kuntapäättäjät > Pöytyän srk:n luottamushenkilöt 2015-2018


Pöytyän srk:n luottamushenkilöt 2015-2018

Ali-Rontti Ilkka ilkka.alirontti@gmail.com 050-5408731
Auranen Harri harri.auranen@tok.fi 0400-531599
Kangas Sirpa sirpa.kangas@outlook.com 050-5907957
Keihäs Aulis 0400-923158
Keloniemi-Hurttila Elina elina.keloniemihurttila@gmail.com 050-3639465
Lindgren Hilkka hilkka.lindgren@pp.inet.fi 0400-829588
Mäkirinta Leila leila.makirinta@gmail.com 044-0550510
Orava Tarja tarja.orava@suomi24.fi 050-5390793
Pitkänen Veikko vk.pitkanen@gmail.com 040-5530235
Rasilainen Pekka pekka.rasilainen@seutuposti.fi 0400-788494
Toivonen Seija jaakkopettinen@hotmail.com 050-3846700
Virtanen Marja-Liisa virtanen95@gmail.com 0400-764477
 
varajäsenet:
Ahola Paula paulamarketta@luukku.com 040-5368752
Hämäläinen Timo timo.hamalainen@metsolanmatkailu.com  0500-596486
Lempiäinen Seija 050-5331298
 
 

Pöytyän Keskusta