Etusivu > Kuntapäättäjät > Lautakunnat 2017-2021

Lautakunnat 2017-2021

Pöytyä Keskustan lautakunnan jäsenet v. 2017-2021:

Tarkastuslautakunta
pj. Autio Markku p. 050-541 4517 markku.autio@pp1.inet.fi

Keskusvaalilautakunta
pj. Kulmala Hellevi p. 040-700 2598 perhe.kulmala@gmail.com

Perusturvalautakunta
pj. Haapaniemi Terhi p. 050 322 4339 terhi.haapaniemi@poytya.fi
Ketola Hannu p. 040-722 0317 h.i.ketola@luukku.com
Lehtovuori Timo timo.lehtovuori@poytya.fi
Arponen Eeva eeva.arponen@poytya.fi


Sivistyslautakunta
pj. Loponen Marika p. 050-344 1703 marika.loponen@gmail.com  
Haltsonen Annika p. 045 676 3262
Lehtisalo Jussi p. 050 074 1192
Ojala Lauri p. 050 547 5109 lauri.ojala@poytya.fi

Tekninen lautakunta
vpj. Ilkka Ali-Rontti p. 050-540 8731 ilkka.alirontti@gmail.com
Naire-Koivisto Laura p. 050 598 1579
Takatalo Taneli p. 040 082 6588
Keloniemi-Hurttila Elina p. 050 363 9465

Rakennuslautakunta
pj. Kulju Tero p. 040-513 7489 tkulju@luukku.com
Hakanpää Vesa
Susi Riikka
Tammenlaakso Ann-Mari

Yhteisöllisyyslautakunta
vpj. Pyöli Piia
Jytilä Timo
Klemetti Manne p. 044 536 0000


Pöytyä-Aura vesihuoltolautakunta
Hilkka Lindgren 0400-829 588 hilkka.lindgren@pp.inet.fi 



Pöytyän Keskusta